Forside

Hold Foto 

Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet
 
John M. Hinrup
0,5 testet internationalt
(1)
Klitfyrren 20
8620 Kjellerup
20 33 23 78
john@full-pull.dk
siden 1990/2003
  Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet

Karsten Degling
1,0  testet nationalt
(8)
Grøntoften 17, Tinghøj
6800 Varde
40 26 54 05
karsten@full-pull.dk
siden 2005

Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet
 
Jes Klein
3,5  testet nationalt
(2)
Kærvej 10
8800 Silkeborg
98 38 53 63 / 24 20 46 16
Jes@full-pull.dk
siden 2006
  Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet
Henning Sørensen
2,5 testet nationalt
(10)
Firhøjvej 12, V. Alling
8544 Mørke
86 49 23 04 / 23 30 24 23
henninglanng@gmail.com
siden 1991

Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet

Henrik Henriksen
1,0 testet internationalt
(3)
Odinsgade 14
7400 Herning
97 21 05 70 / 25 13 06 08
henrik@full-pull.dk
siden 1991


 
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Mobil
E-mail
Spillet
Lars Skjøt
1,5  testet nationalt
(11)
Valmuevej 31
9500 Hobro
98 51 15 06 / 28 51 71 99
Lars@full-pull.dk
siden 2003
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet
Hanne Jespersen
0,5 testet internationalt
(4)
Stensagervej 16
8260 Viby J
86 11 48 15 / 26 57 68 03
hanne@full-pull.dk
siden 1991
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet


 

Thomas Storgaard Nielsen
0,5 ikke testet
(12)
Buskelundhøjen 168
8600 Silkeborg
22 32 30 03
Thomas@full-pull.dk
siden 2004
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail

Spillet
Lasse Larsen
0,5 testet internationalt
(5)
Præsteager 39, Lisbjerg
8200 Århus N
86 23 00 09 / 22 64 91 55
Lasse@full-pull.dk
siden 2001
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet

Claus Jensen
2
(13)
På en lyserød sky

30 11 14 08
claus@full-pull.dk
siden 2009

 
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet
 
Jens Holst
3,5 testet internationalt
(6)
Møgelbjergparken 44
8500 Grenaa
20 43 56 65
jens@full-pull.dk

siden 2006
Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet

Jacob Lynnerup
3,0 testet nationalt
(14)

8840 Rødkjærsbro
30 28 76 84
jacob@full-pull.dk
siden 2009

Navn
Point
Nummer
Adresse
Post/by
Telefon
E-mail
Spillet
 
Allan Jensen
2,0 testet internationalt
(7)
Jernbanevej 60, Søby
7840 Højslev
97 53 50 10 / 40 11 49 81
allan@full-pull.dk
siden 1990
  Navn


Adresse
Post/by
Mobil
E-mail